Joyfully craft

We have chosen to manufacture our collections on the shores of the Mediterranean, in Tunisia because the country has real know-how in the manufacture of swimsuits and technical clothing. I wanted my collections to be affordable to as many people as possible. I thus found a good compromise by manufacturing in Tunisia.

To limit the environmental impact linked to the transport of the products, they are delivered by boat and grouped together as much as possible to limit the number of shipments.

A few years ago I had the chance to meet Nabila

A wonderful woman who had the courage to start her business in a country where women are generally not entrepreneurs. Nabila has created her workshop and employs conscientious women with precious know-how to whom she offers financial independence and a fair salary.

Here, quality takes precedence over quantity, we prefer to manufacture small quantities, which sometimes explains certain size breaks. We then relaunch a new small series but we do not give in to over-production.

There are frequent exchanges between us, mutual trust drives us. We visit each other when necessary. Faithful to each other, we work together with joy.

The benefit of all this:

A delicate fashion offered at the fairest possible prices. A fashion that is committed to ensuring that everyone throughout the creation chain can receive an honest salary for the work done.

fabrication éthique

Fabriquer joyeusement

Nous avons fait le choix de fabriquer nos collections sur les bords de la Méditerranée, en Tunisie parce que le pays possède un véritable savoir-faire dans la fabrication de maillots de bain et de vêtements techniques. Je souhaitais que mes collections puissent être abordables auprès du plus grand nombre. J'ai ainsi trouvé un bon compromis en fabriquant en Tunisie.

Pour limiter l'impact environnemental lié au transport des produits, ils sont livrées par bateau et regroupés au maximum pour limiter le nombre d'expéditions.

Il y a quelques années j'ai eu la chance de faire la connaissance de Nabila

Une femme merveilleuse qui a eu le courage de monter son entreprise dans un pays où les femmes ne sont généralement pas entrepreneuses. Nabila a créé son atelier et emploie des femmes consciencieuses au savoir-faire précieux à qui elle offre une indépendance financière et un salaire équitable.

Ici la qualité prime sur la quantité, nous préférons fabriquer de petites quantités, ce qui explique parfois certaines ruptures de tailles. Nous relançons alors une nouvelle petite série mais nous ne cédons pas à la sur-production.

Entre nous, les échanges sont fréquents, une confiance mutuelle nous anime. Nous nous rendons mutuellement visite quand il le faut. Fidèles l'une envers l'autre, nous travaillons ensemble avec joie.

Le bénéfice de tout cela:

Une mode délicate proposée aux prix les plus justes possibles. Une mode qui s'engage à ce que chacun, chacune, tout au long de la chaîne de création puisse percevoir un salaire honnête pour le travail réalisé.

fabrication éthique