UV protection clothing

PROTECTING NICE

Because protecting yourself from the sun's aggressions while remaining feminine is a challenge, our anti-UV clothing is inspired by ready-to-wear and can be worn in the city or at the sea. Timeless, comfortable, protection is no longer a constraint but a pleasure.

ANTI UV ONE-PIECE SWIMSUITS

COMBINE THE USEFUL WITH THE PLEASANT

Our one-piece swimsuits are designed to do good: they are fun because they are beautiful! They do you good because they protect you from the sun. So whatever your need or want, they are there for you!

TWO-PIECE ANTI UV SWIMSUITS

GOOD IN MY SWIM, GOOD IN MY SKIN

Each of us has already experienced the delicate ordeal of the quest for the ideal two-piece before summer! Yes, we all know it: finding the perfect bikini for your body is a real challenge! For this reason, our two pieces meet the needs of all women and therefore of all silhouettes! Swimsuits that fall well, timeless cuts to wear for a long time with carelessness and lightness! 

CHILDREN'S UV SWIMWEAR AND UV BEACHWEAR

PLAYING IN THE SUN WITH FAMILY

When I launched the brand, the development of a line of anti-UV clothing dedicated to babies and children, a target particularly sensitive to ultraviolet radiation, was a real priority! My mother friends then helped me improve the existing offer: clothes that are easy to put on, which do not let the sand pass, which are pretty and of very good quality. Children are spontaneous: it sticks, it itches, it's not pretty, I don't want it ... Anti-UV sailors, tunic dresses for girls and practical swimsuits with a timeless design allow little wolves to enjoy of the sun in all serenity.

PREGNANCY SWIMWEAR

SWIMMING PREGNANT

I was talking above about the difficult quest for a swimsuit adapted to her figure ... so pregnant, the challenge of feeling good in your pregnancy swimsuit, of feeling supported and of being pretty is very real! Our maternity swimsuits hug the silhouette of the pregnant woman. They are comfortable, adapt to round bellies and can be worn for 9 months and even after! Timeless cuts for all tastes and silhouettes, made with our anti-UV mesh. Waiting for baby in a swimsuit has never been so pleasant!

DAILY LINGERIE

SECOND SKIN LINGERIE

Solicited by our customers who already ordered the bath, a line of lingerie has emerged to meet a need for pretty and comfortable second skin underwear to wear every day without getting bored. Timeless cuts and colors to wear daily.

NURSING LINGERIE

START GENTLY YOUR RELATIONSHIP WITH BABY

Our nursing lingerie is aimed at young mothers who are looking for comfortable and aesthetic nursing bras and camisoles to live their adventure with baby.

Vêtements anti UV

PROTÉGER JOLIMENT

Parce que se protéger des agressions du soleil tout en restant féminine relève du défi, nos vêtements anti UV s'inspirent du prêt-à-porter et se portent à la ville comme à la mer. Intemporels, confortables, se protéger n'est plus une contrainte mais un plaisir.

MAILLOTS UNE PIÈCE ANTI UV

ALLIER L'UTILE À L'AGRÉABLE

Nos maillots de bain une pièce sont pensés pour faire du bien: ils font plaisir car ils sont beaux! Ils vous font du bien parce qu'ils vous protègent du soleil. Alors quelle que soit votre besoin ou votre envie, ils sont là pour vous!

MAILLOTS DEUX PIÈCES ANTI UV

BIEN DANS MON MAILLOT, BIEN DANS MA PEAU

Chacune d'entre-nous a déjà connu l'épreuve délicate de la quête du deux pièces idéal avant l'été! Oui, nous le savons toutes: trouver le bikini parfaitement adapté à sa morphologie est un vrai challenge! Pour cette raison, nos deux pièces répondent aux besoins de toutes les femmes et donc de toutes les silhouettes! Des maillots qui tombent bien, des coupes intemporelles à porter longtemps avec insouciance et légèreté ! 

MAILLOTS DE BAIN ET VÊTEMENTS ANTI UV ENFANT

JOUER AU SOLEIL EN FAMILLE

Lorsque j'ai lancé la marque, le développement d'une ligne de vêtements anti UV dédiée aux bébés et aux enfants, cible particulièrement sensible au rayonnement ultraviolet était une vraie priorité! Des amies mamans m'ont alors aidées à améliorer l'offre existante: des vêtements faciles à enfiler, qui ne laissent pas passer le sable, qui soient jolis et de très bonne qualité. Les enfants sont spontanés: ça colle, ça gratte, ce n'est pas joli, je n'en veux pas...Marinières anti UV, robes tuniques pour les filles et maillots de bain pratiques au design intemporel permettent aux petits loups de profiter du soleil en toute sérénité.

MAILLOTS DE BAIN DE GROSSESSE

NAGER ENCEINTE

Je parlais plus haut de la quête difficile d'un maillot de bain adapté à sa silhouette....alors enceinte, le défi de se sentir bien dans son maillot de grossesse, de se sentir maintenue et de se trouver jolie est bien réel! Nos maillots de maternité épousent la silhouette de la femme enceinte. Ils sont confortables, s'adaptent aux ventres ronds et se portent durant 9 mois et même après! Des coupes intemporelles pour tous les goûts et les silhouettes, réalisées avec nos mailles anti UV. Attendre bébé en maillot de bain n'a jamais été aussi agréable!

LINGERIE QUOTIDIENNE

LINGERIE SECONDE PEAU

Sollicités par nos clientes qui commandaient déjà le bain, une ligne de lingerie a vu le jour pour répondre à un besoin de sous-vêtements seconde peau jolis et confortables à porter tous les jours sans se lasser. Des coupes et des coloris intemporels à porter quotidiennement.

LINGERIE D'ALLAITEMENT

DÉMARRER SA RELATION AVEC BÉBÉ TOUT EN DOUCEUR

Notre lingerie d'allaitement s'adresse aux jeunes mamans qui recherchent des soutien-gorges et des caracos d'allaitement confortables et esthétiques pour bien vivre leur aventure avec bébé.